Welcome then…

Hello,

last night I deleted my blogs, began to get increasingly fed up with myspace and really wanted everything to be in one place. So this is that then.

Most of the time the blog will be the same as the last one, ramblings of self pity and moments of joy, occasional career updates, links to video’s I like and pictures that I feel accurately describe whatever it is I’m ranting about this week.

It’s totally high art or something similar. No, Low-Art, disco and movies.

You know, stuff i dig.

There is more content on the way and things need tweaking.

Until then… crawl through the world I’ve made…

Leave a Reply

